Staff
Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council (click for Home)
 

Home
Planning Process
LRTP
UPWP
TIP
Traffic Counts
Public Input
Employment
RFPs
Meetings
Final Reports
Publications
Maps/GIS
Related Links
Contact
En Español

This page last updated
March 22, 2016

 
 
 

 

James D'Agostino, Director
Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council
(315) 422-5716 extension 302

 

Name: Title: Phone:
(315) 422-5716
Extension:
E-mail:
Mike Alexander Senior Transportation Planner 304 malexander@smtcmpo.org
Kevan Busa Transportation Planner 312 kbusa@smtcmpo.org
Mario Colone Program Manager 306 mcolone@smtcmpo.org
James D'Agostino Director 302 jdagostino@smtcmpo.org
Jason Deshaies Senior Transportation Analyst 301 jasondeshaies@smtcmpo.org
Andrew Frasier Junior Planner 311 afrasier@smtcmpo.org
Elizabeth Hassett Transportation Analyst 307 ehassett@smtcmpo.org
Kevin Kosakowski Transportation Planner 315 kkosakowski@smtcmpo.org
Danielle Krol Senior Transportation Planner 308 dkrol@smtcmpo.org
Aaron McKeon Senior Transportation Planner 305 amckeon@smtcmpo.org
Meghan Vitale Principal Transportation Planner 310 mvitale@smtcmpo.org
Patricia Wortley Administrative/Communications Assistant 309 pwortley@smtcmpo.org
 

 

Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council logo

© 2017,
Syracuse Metropolitan
Transportation Council
Home ] Planning Process ] LRTP ] UPWP ] TIP ] Traffic Counts ] Public Input ] Employment ] RFPs ] Meetings ] Final Reports ] Publications ] Maps/GIS ] Related Links ] Contact ] En Español ]

Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council (SMTC)
100 Clinton Square, 126 N. Salina Street, Suite 100, Syracuse NY 13202
phone: (315) 422-5716     fax: (315) 422-7753
Directions to the office (opens in a new window)
Questions on this website? Drop us an e-mail or contact a staff member